Library Team

Library Timings

Monday to Friday – 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday – 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Lunch Break – 1:30PM to 2:10 PM

Library Advisory Committee

  Name   Designation
  Mr. Laksmana Rao K.R   Convener
  Dr. Ramkali Sharma   Member
  Mrs. Meenaakshi Srinivasan   Member
  Mrs. Ashwini B Somanna   Member
  Mr. Prajwal Kiran Saldanha   Member

This committee is to advise on the Books purchase for Library and other guidelines of the library.

Quick Navigation